PAST PROGRAMS

PAST PROGRAMS

Tuesday, March 04, 8:00pm

All For The Hall Los Angeles 2014

Special Program

Saturday, February 15, 1:30pm

Poets and Prophets: Salute to Legendary Songwriter Bob DiPiero

Poets and Prophets

Tuesday, November 19, 7:00pm

Artist-in-Residence: Ricky Skaggs: Bluegrass Rules

Artist in Residence

Monday, November 18, 7:00pm

Artist-in-Residence: Ricky Skaggs: Country Boy at Heart

Artist in Residence

Saturday, October 12, 1:30pm

Interview and Performance: Terri Clark

Special Program

Saturday, September 21, 2:30pm

Concert and Conversation: The Big E: Salute to Buddy Emmons

Special Program

Saturday, August 10, 2:30pm

Interview: Reba

Special Program

Saturday, July 27, 1:30pm

Interview: Mark Bright

Special Program

Saturday, June 15, 1:30pm

Nashville Cats: Bergen White

Nashville Cats

Sunday, June 09, 2:00pm

Panel Discussion and Performance: Living for a Song

Special Program
Close Player Window
Loading Player -- Please ensure JavaScript is enabled.